Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

College of Science & Mathematics/School of Health Professions Dean's Office

Robinson Hall, Room 118
Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30.p.m.
Main Office: (856) 256-4850
Fax: (856) 256-4921
 
Cristian Botez, Ph.D. Dean, CSM and SHP (856) 256-4850 botez@rowan.edu
Suzanne Bausch, Ph.D.  Vice Dean (856)-256-4527 bausch@rowan.edu
Greg Caputo, Ph.D. Associate Dean (856) 256-5453 caputo@rowan.edu
Jennifer Ravelli, MPH Assistant Dean (856) 256-4869 ravelli@rowan.edu
Colleen Migeot Dean's Office Operations Coordinator  (856) 256-4500, x.53556 migeotc@rowan.edu
Kristen Hicks Budget & Finance Coordinator (856) 256-4868 fisherje@rowan.edu
Brigid Milone Public Relations & Event Coordinator (856) 256-4867 milone@rowan.edu
David Manley Program Assistant/Data Analyst (856) 256-4865 manleyd@rowan.edu
Jane Rynex Administrative Assistant (856) 256-4862 rynex@rowan.edu

 

Department of Health & Exercise Science

James Hall, Room 1039
201 Mullica Hill Rd
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Gregory Biren, Ph.D. Department Chair (856) 256-4500, x53728 biren@rowan.edu

 

Department of Nursing

Enterprise Center, Room 337
225 Rowan Boulevard
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Mary Ellen Santucci, RN, MSN, Ph.D. Department Chair (856) 256-5158 santucci@rowan.edu

 

Office of Health Professions

Office of Health Professions
Science Hall 155
201 Mullica Hill Rd
Glassboro, NJ 08028

Deneen Hendrick, DO Coordinator of Pre-Health Studies (856) 256-5813 hendrick@rowan.edu
Tomas Varela, Jr. Health Professions Advisor (856) 256-5480 varela@rowan.edu