Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Learn more about who works in our department!

Greg Biren

Department Chair, Associate Professor

Exercise Science, Program Coordinator

Email: biren@rowan.edu 

Phone: (856)-256-53728

Office: James Hall 1042

 

Nancy Buhrer

Assistant Professor 

 

Email: buhrer@rowan.edu

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53703 

Office: James Hall 1033 

JoAnne Bullard

Assistant Professor

Health Promotion and Wellness Mangement

Email: bullardj@rowan.edu

Phone: (856)-256-3709 

Office: James Hall 1045

Scott Dankel

Assistant Professor

Exercise Science

Email:  dankel47@rowan.edu

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 64743

Office: James Hall 1044

Christina Garcia

Lecturer

Exercise Science 

Email: garciach@rowan.edu

Office: James Hall 1058

Ciaràn Cribbs

Lecturer

Exercise Science  

Email: cribbs@rowan.edu

Phone: (856)-256-4500 ext. 53290 

Office: James Hall 1029 

Jessica GIbb

Lecturer

Exercise Science  

Email: gibb@rowan.edu

Phone: (856)-256-4500 ext. 53290 

Office: James Hall 1029

Dylan J. Klein

Assistant Professor

Nutrition & Dietetics

Phone: 856-256-4500 ext. 53623
Office: James Hall 1037

Stephanie Kneeshaw-Price

Lecturer

Community Health; Health Promotion Wellness Management 

Email: kneeshawprice@rowan.edu

Office: James Hall 1058 

Douglas Mann

Associate Professor

Athletic Training 

Email: mannd@rowan.edu 

Phone: (856)- 256-3706 

Office: James hall 1035

Erin Pletcher

Assistant Professor

Athletic Training

Email: pletcher@rowan.edu

Phone: (856)-256-4500 ext. 53704

Office: James Hall 1041

Leslie Spencer

Professor

Health Promotion and Wellness Management Program Coordinator

Email: spencer@rowan.edu

Phone: (856)-256-4500 ext. 53761

Office: James Hall 1046

Rob Sterner

Associate Professor

Athletic Training, Program Coordinator 

Email: sterner@rowan.edu 

Phone: (856)-256-4500 ext. 53767

Office: James Hall 1049

 

Elizabeth Tenison

Assistant Professor

Nutrition and Dietetics

Email: tenison@rowan.edu 

Phone: (856)-256-4500 ext. 5370 

Office: James Hall 1038

 

Mehmet Uygur

Associate Professor

Exercise Science

Email: uygurm@rowan.edu

Phone: (856)-256-4795

Office: James Hall 2049

 

Nicole Vaughn

Assistant Professor

Community Health

Email: vaughnn@rowan.edu

Phone: (856)-256-4764

Office: James Hall 1047

Robert R. Weaver

Professor

Community Health

Email: weaverr@rowan.edu

Phone: (856)-256-3765

Office: James Hall 1048

Shari Willis

Associate Professor

Community Health Program Coordinator 

Email: williss@rowan.edu 

Phone: (856)-256-4500 ext. 53702 

Office: James Hall 1040