Human Performance Faculty

Human Performance Faculty

Faculty

 

Gregory Biren, PhD, CSCS, CES

HPCS Program Coordinator

biren@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 53728

                 

 

Ciaran Cribbs, MS, RD

cribbs@rowan.edu 

 

 

Scott Dankle, MS

 

Jeanine Dowd, MS

HPCS Academic Advisor

dowd@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 64420 

 

 

Christina Garcia, MS, CEP

garcia@rowan.edu  

 

 

Jessica Gibb, MS, CEP, FMCS

gibb@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 53290

 

 

Mehmet Uygur, PhD

uygurm@rowane.du

856-256-4500 ext. 64795