Exercise Science Faculty

Exercise Science Faculty

Faculty

 

Gregory Biren, PhD, CSCS, CES

Exercise Science Program Coordinator

biren@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 53728

Greg

Ciaran Cribbs, MS, RD

cribbs@rowan.edu 

856-256-4500 ext. 53290

Ciaran Cribbs

Scott Dankle, PhD

dankel47@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 4743

Scott

Jeanine Dowd, MS

Exercise Science Academic Advisor

dowd@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 64420 

Jeanine Dowd

Christina Garcia, MS, CEP

garcia@rowan.edu  

Christina Garcia

Jessica Gibb, MS, CEP, FMCS

gibb@rowan.edu

856-256-4500 ext. 53290

Jessica Gibb

Mehmet Uygur, PhD

uygurm@rowane.du

856-256-4500 ext. 64795

 Mehmet Uygur